GarrettD1-133x199Garrett W. Durland, CIC, CPIA
Managing Partner
Phone: 845-986-1177 x309
gdurland@seely-durland.com

StuartD-133x199Stuart S. Durland, AAI, AINS, CPIA
Managing Partner
Phone: 845-986-1177 x304
sdurland@seely-durland.com

Tammy ArtusaTammy L. Artusa, CIC, AIS, ACSR, AAI, CRIS, AINS
Managing Partner
Phone: 845-986-1177 x308
tartusa@seely-durland.com

Linda DeckerLinda R. Decker, ACSR
Claims Manager
Phone: 845-986-1177 x306
ldecker@seely-durland.com

Sara C. WerlingSara C. Werling, CIC, ACSR
Certified Commercial Client Relations Professional
Phone: 845-986-1177 x302
swerling@seely-durland.com

Dot PinckneyDot Pinckney, CIC
Certified Commercial Client Relations Professional
Phone: 845-986-1177 x303
dpinckney@seely-durland.com

Brianna SmithBrianna Smith
Certified Personal Client Relations Professional
Phone: 845-986-1177 x3012
bsmith@seely-durland.com

StuartD-133x199Michelle L. Dixon, ACSR, CPIA
Certified Personal Client Relations Professional
Phone: 845-986-1177 x305
mdixon@seely-durland.com

Jonathan GeisslerJonathan Geissler, CPIA
Director of Marketing
Phone: 845-986-1177 x307
jgeissler@seely-durland.com

Jill VozzaJill Vozza
Account Executive
Phone: 845-549-2573
jvozza@seely-durland.com