GarrettD1-133x199Garrett W. Durland, CIC, CPIA
Managing Partner
Phone: 845-986-1177 x309
Direct line: 845-293-6197
gdurland@seely-durland.com

StuartD-133x199Stuart S. Durland, AAI, AINS, CPIA
Managing Partner
Phone: 845-986-1177 x304
Direct line: 845-293-0022
sdurland@seely-durland.com

Tammy ArtusaTammy L. Artusa, CPCU, CIC, AIS, ACSR, AAI, AINS
Managing Partner
Phone: 845-986-1177 x308
Direct line: 845-293-6198
tartusa@seely-durland.com

Linda DeckerLinda R. Decker, ACSR
Claims Manager
Phone: 845-986-1177 x306
Direct line: 845-293-0140
ldecker@seely-durland.com

John S. VeroJohn S. Vero
Associate Partner
Phone: 845-986-1177 x313
Direct line: 845-293-0683
jvero@seely-durland.com

Dot PinckneyDot Pinckney, CIC
Commercial Client Relations Professional
Phone: 845-986-1177 x303
Direct line: 845-293-0081
dpinckney@seely-durland.com

Brianna SmithBrianna Smith
Assistant Personal Client Relations Professional
Phone: 845-986-1177 x3012
Direct line: 845-293-6194
bsmith@seely-durland.com

StuartD-133x199Michelle L. Dixon, ACSR, CPIA
Personal Client Relations Supervisor
Phone: 845-986-1177 x305
Direct line: 845-293-0042
mdixon@seely-durland.com

Jonathan GeisslerJonathan H. Geissler, CPIA
Director of Marketing
Phone: 845-986-1177 x307
Direct line: 845-293-0258
jgeissler@seely-durland.com

Sara WerlingSara C. Werling, CIC, ACSR
Commercial Client Relations Professional
Phone: 845-986-1177 x302
Direct line: 845-293-0213
swerling@seely-durland.com

Micaela GandarinhoMicaela Gandarinho
Director of First Impressions
Phone: 845-986-1177
Direct line: 845-293-6196
mgandarinho@seely-durland.com